Trump gag order appeal dismissed by New York’s top court

jan24electionheader

  New York’s highest court on Tuesday dismissed former President Donald Trump’s appeal of the gag order in his criminal hush money trial.

The New York Court of Appeals in a brief decision declined to hear Trump’s bid “upon the ground that no substantial constitutional question is directly involved.”

HUH ?!!! …

My my ! … What a far reach !!! … It appears that the Swamp popped into my place for a quick visit just now !!! … The first two sentences came from an article I just highlighted them , sent them over ( to begin the draft ) and started responding to it …

I was just setting up the post ( about the topic above ) and within 2 minutes I was interrupted , told I was ‘ Suspended for suspicious communications ‘ … With an arrow to click to  ‘ Go Back a Page ‘ … Where I found myself on the first 2 sentences WITHOUT THE ADDITIONAL INFORMATION  I was in the middle of typing and inserted images !!! …

Let’s see if THIS goes thru …

2022jan6so-1-2-2-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-2-1-1-1-1-1-1

Source: Trump gag order appeal dismissed by New York’s top court

Leave a comment