7:32 P.M. Rid thyself from my body … You vile white poison !!! …

MorbnewsSept02

A number of months ago … Some time in the summer … I had my doctor lance a boil on my right cheek … Let’s just say it didn’t go to well for him !!! … He got NAILED !!! …

He’s a doctor for chrissakes !!! … He should have known that was comin’ !!! …

Anyway … After a couple of months … It came back … My doctor left town .. Haven’t heard from him since !!! … I guess he didn’t like gettin’ a face full !!! …

So I had a walk-in clinic send me for ultra sounds and paperwork bullshit and finally got a doctor to shoot some cortizone into it and said it would break it down in 12 hours … It was actually after 8 hours that I could feel the moisture oozing from the area … I went to the loo … Looked into the mirror and gave it a little squeeze … A spurt of puss shot to the mirror !!! … I then gave it a good double middle finger squeeze and the resulting explosion was posted on this blog a number of months ago …

BUT !!! … Yet again !!! … The dam thing returned to haunt me further … AGAIN … I go to the doctor’s office and they won’t do a damn thing for me ! … Want to send me elsewhere for more tests and bullshit !!! … I came home thoroughly pissed and decided to get a sewing needle and run it under the hot water in the kitchen sink and stabbed the damn thing myself !!! …

A little bit of liquid came out … But not what I wanted to see … The lump under my right eye was still there !!! … However … Late in the evening … As I was getting ready to crawl into bed … I was in the loo once again and gave it a shot … SPURT !!! … AHA !!! … It’s breaking out !!! … AGAIN WITH THE FULL MIDDLE FINGER DUAL PINCH !!! …

This was a bigger load of foul smelling evil splattered over the mirror than the original one posted months ago !!! …

Saves me the bullshit of travelling to useless clinics and doctor’s offices !!! …

Oct02MorbGrin

 

Leave a Reply

