8:03 P.M. Simple minds sleep easy …

2015MeltPotHeader

The story below is from the States … They have the same bullshit as we do here …

It’s incredibly hard to find a journalist or activist who has shouted that they hate America and is willing to be interviewed about … A South American musician we interviewed ( who asked to remain anonymous ) isn’t a political activist … But VICE had heard that he hated America , so we asked him what he thought about Guiliani’s remarks :

VICE : Rumor has it you hate America … Is that true ?…

Anonymous : I dislike it … My friend and I were talking and I was like ‘ I hate it ‘ …  I don’t want to say it too much … Or be misunderstood … We have a saying in Spanish … ‘ Me llega al pincho ‘ …  Meaning something like ‘ It’s under my balls ‘ …

Why don’t you leave then ?…

I’m a musician , so here is the best place to be …

So what’s wrong with it ?…

America goes to war and they say it’s about creating peace … But they want to take something from that other country … My country is never in wars , so I’m not sure …

Anything else ?…

Well , I even have American friends who say ‘ Americans are stupid ‘ …

Stupid how ?…

They care about stupid shit … For instance , near my apartment , there’s a Nike store and once a month I come out and people are lined up to buy shoes … On the other side of the world , people die because they don’t have shoes …

Why don’t you go to the ‘ other side of the world ‘ and help them evolve into a society that can produce shoes then ?! … Instead of ‘ hating ‘ the country … You take ‘ advantage ‘ of !!! … And has long passed that hurdle of basic needs ?!!! …

Apr0602

via We Asked Someone Who Hates America Whether Obama Loves America | VICE | Canada.

Leave a Reply

