9:21 P.M. Had to post this pic !!! …

ShitzUnGigglesHeader

Bug-Eyed-Ford

Now what was I doing yesterday ?!!! … I mean … Before last night ?!! … I mean … HERE … Yesterday … CITY HALL !!! … Not behind Albert’s Hall last night !!! … WHAT THE HELL WAS IT AGAIN ?!! … Hmmm … Gotta look into those cracks on the Gardiner !!! … YEAH !!! That’s it !!! … CRACK !!! … No wait !!! … That’s not it !!! … I know it’s gotta be something like that !!! … I need George to bring me up to speed here !!! … That Vaughn asshole’s gonna be in my face again … I JUST KNOW IT !!! …

Is my tie on straight ?!!! …

SMOKE ‘EM IF YA GOT ‘EM !!! …

RFord

100_8728Crashed …
and burned !…

Leave a Reply

