10:11 A.M. Bin up since 2:00 !!! …

MorbnewsSept02
Had to have a kip around 4:00 in the afternoon yesterday and ended up wakin’ up around 7:00 !!! … Little longer kip than I anticipated !!! … Nothin’ in particular goin’ on so I decided the couch was where I wanted to be … Faded away again to Pink Floyd and was wide awake and into the beers at 2:00 a.m. this morning !!! … Watched the daylight creep in thru the window and put some coffee on around 8:00 a.m. …

It’s a good thing it’s a holiday this Monday , as I wouldn’t have wanted to scale the fence and jump over a brick wall to go catch the bus to work !!! …

I’ll have to wind it down this afternoon tho … Tuesday will undoubtedly sneak up on me with a vengeance !!! …

2012SmokeLook

Leave a Reply

