11:48 A.M. Another good one !!! … From Knuckledraggin My Life Away ( Ken ) …


I just received my tax return for 2011 back from the IRS and they’re pissed … They are questioning how many dependents I claimed … I guess it was because of my response to the question : ‘ List all dependents ? ‘ I replied ;

‘ 12 million illegal immigrants ; 3 million crack heads ; 42 million unemployed people on food stamps , 2 million people in over 243 prisons ; Half of Mexico ; and 535 persons in the U.S. House and Senate ‘ …

Evidently , this was NOT an acceptable answer …

I KEEP ASKING MYSELF , WHOM DID I MISS ?!!! …

via Knuckledraggin My Life Away.

Leave a Reply

