12:34 A.M. Yet another ! … From Kenny …

Night Befo Crizzmus …

Wus da night afo’ Crizzmus , and all thru da hood …
Everybody be sleepin’ and da sleepin’ be good …
We hunged up our stockins , an hoped like all heck …
Dat dear Ol’ Obama’s , gunna brang us our checks !!!…
All of da fambly , was ly’in on the flow…

My sister wif her gurlfriend and my brother wif some ‘ho …
Ashtrays was all full , empty beer cans and all …
When I heared such a fuss , I thunk …
‘ Sh’eet , it must be da law ‘ …
I pulled de sheet off da windoe and what I’ze could see …
I was spectin’ the sherrif …
Wif a warrent fo’ me …

But what did I see … Made me say …
‘ Laaawd look at dat !!! ‘ …
Dere was a huge watermelon … Pulled by 8 big-ass rats ! …
Now over all of da years … Santy Claws he be white …
But it looks like us brotha’s …
Got a black un’ tonight …
Faster than a poe’lice car … My homeboy he came …
And whupped up on dem rats …
As he called dem by name …

On Biden , On Jessie , On Polosi and Hillary Who …
On Fannie , On Freddi , On Ayers, and Slick Willy too …
Obama landed dat melon … Right there in da shreet …
I knowed it fo’ sho’ …
Can you believe that Sh’eet! …

Dat Santy didn’t need no chimney …
He picked da lock on my doe …
An I sez to myself … ‘ Son o’ bitch !!! …
He don did dis befoe ‘ ! ‘ …
He had a big bag … Full of presents …
At first I suspeck ? …
Wif Air Jordans and fake gold …
To wear roun my neck …

But he left me no presents … Just started stealin my shit ! …
He got my guns and my crack … And my new burgler kit …
Den , wif my crap in his bag , out da windoe he flew …
I sho’ woulda shanked him … Be he snagged my knife too …

He jumped back on dat melon … Wif out even a hitch …
And waz gone in two seconds …
‘ Democrat son of a bitch !!! ‘ …

So nex year I be hopin’… A white Santy we git …

‘ Cause a black Santy Claws …

Just ain’t worf a shit !!!…

ROTFL !!!…

Leave a Reply

