8:10 P.M. Neanderthal man … ( boy ) IDENTIFIED !!! …

A 26 YEAR OLD PUNK KID THAT OBVIOUSLY HAD PISS POOR PARENTING !!! …

* MORBNOTE ; His PARENTS should be charged as well !!! …

Police have charged a 26-year-old man over an apparent racial gesture at an NHL pre-season game in which a banana was tossed onto the ice at a black player …

Christopher Moorhouse !!! …

‘ Can you say .. MORON ?!!! ‘ …

… Of London , Ont. has been accused of engaging in a prohibited activity under the province’s Trespass to Property Act …

If convicted , he could be charged up to $2,000 …

* MORBNOTE II ; Make him do many hours of community work helping elderly ‘ African Canadians ‘ …

But also take note … Sean Avery and Wayne Simmonds are guilty of asshole’ish behavior themselves !! … Simmonds calling Avery a ‘ fag ‘ for supporting gay marriage and Avery … Well Because he’s always been an over paid asshole too !!! …

Neither are good hockey players …

They ‘re only in the NHL ‘ cuz there’s TOO MANY FUCKIN ‘ TEAMS !!!..

via CTV Calgary- Police charge man in NHL banana-tossing incident – CTV News.

2 responses to “8:10 P.M. Neanderthal man … ( boy ) IDENTIFIED !!! …

  1. Well … Jesse ? … or Bobby ? … I’m twice your ages and I’m quite seasoned at the pastime of imbibing … I , too … Many years ago ! … Had gone overboard in my youth … In my teens and early twenties , I recall a number of nights I would like to erase from the history books !!! … But none of those were out in public … The odd cutoff at a bar … Resulting in sleeping in the car … Waiting for my friends to exit … But most were private parties … By age 24 I had realized my limits and when to go home and carry on … But at NO TIME in my life have I ever had the thought of doing something demeaning toward another person or people … Even in my drunken state !!! …

    Of course , now … I have learned pace and control and , even tho I consume much more now than I did then , I have the understanding of age and experience that allows me to slip quietly away and call it a night …

    You say Chris is not a racist … He’s an idiot …

    Both are something that lies shallowly below a person’s psyche that runs amok when the learned social constraints of behavior have been eroded with excessive drinking or consumption of drugs …

    Yet those thoughts are always within that mind …

    Sponsoring children … Claiming ‘ friends ‘ of many ‘ colours ‘ … Doesn’t negate the fact that Chris was cognizant enough to purchase the banana with the intent to throw it on the ice … You can’t blame the servers for trying to maximize profits for their employer if Chris was clever enough to mask his intoxication …

    I’m tired of this ‘ blame everyone else for my problem ‘ generation !!! …

    BOTTOM LINE ? …

    HE WAS AN ASS THAT NIGHT !!!…

    And I hope he’s learned something from it and evolves into a better person for it .

  2. I have known chris almost my whole life and can tell you he is no racist. An idiot, yes. Chris has actually sponsored a orphan child in Ethiopia for the last 4 years, pretty generous for a “racist.” His family lives in a very nice neighborhood and are actually strict catholics. Chris’ moms best-friend is a black woman and some of chris’ good friends are black, brown, yellow and white. I was at the game that night and can tell you ive never seen him so drunk, they clearly over served him booze, and actually sold him the banana he through on the ice. not that any one cares anymore, but It bugged me because i know hes no racist, just a dumbass that didn’t realize the extent of what he was doing.

    bobby spignal

Leave a Reply

