9:42 a.m. ‘ We the sheeple ‘ … BAAA !!! …

* MORBNOTE ; Rather ironic that this is my 666th post !!! …

” I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd lays down his life for the sheep ”

John 10:11

Jesus said , ” I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me , even though they die , will live , and everyone who lives and believes in me will never die.”

John 11: 25-26

Beloved , let us love one another, because love is from God ; everyone who loves is born of God and knows God.

John 4:7

And if I go and prepare a place for you , I will come again , and receive you unto myself ; that where I am , there you may be also.

John 14:3

Jesus said to him , ” I am the way, the truth and the life , No one comes to the Father but by me.”

John 14:6

This is my commandment , that you love one another as I have loved you. No one has greater love than this , to lay down one’s own life for one’s friends. You are my friends if you do as I command you. I do not call you servants any longer, because the servant does not know what the master is doing ; but I have called you friends , because I have made known to you everything that I have heard from my Father. You did not choose me but I chose you.

John 15:12-15

My kingdom is not of this world : if my kingdom were of this world , then my servants would fight…

John 18: 36

Know ye not that ye are the temple of God , and that the Spirit of God dwelleth in you ?

I Corinthians 3:16

If I speak in the tongues of mortals and of angels , but do not have love , I am a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal. And if I have prophetic powers , and understand all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have all faith, so as to move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing.

I Corinthians 13: 1-2

‘ The Lord is my shepherd , I shall not want … He makes me down to lie through pastures green … He leadeth me to the silent water by … With bright knives … He releaseth my soul … He maketh me to hang on hooks in high places … He converteth me to lamb cutlets …

BLEATING AND BABBLING we fell on his neck with a scream … Wave upon wave of demented avengers … March cheerfully out of obscurity into a dream … ‘

Roger Waters , Pink Floyd , Animals … SHEEP ! …

YEASS !!! …

Leave a Reply

