5:14 a.m. First new REAL payday !!! …

My new employer is quite happy with my services and experience … And has actually stated that on several occasions ! … Which is something I haven’t heard in ages !!! … I’ve only been there two weeks and they are already discussing a leadership type of role for me within the company … Nice to finally feel upbeat and somewhat confident about my employment situation once again …

Last week when the boss handed me my first paycheque he said with a smile ” First one … many more to come ” … Certainly lookin’ forward to that ! … It was just for the Friday that I started the previous week … This one will be the first full one … With a few hours overtime to boot !!! …

Ya gotta love steady income !!! …

*MORBNOTE ; 650th post !!! …

Leave a Reply

