8:56 p.m. Yet more bullshit to deal with !!! …

Currently , my work situation is very precarious to say the least ! … I work for a couple of companies sporadically … ‘ Bin hangin’ in so far … But it’s gettin’ to be more stress than I need these days … I need a solid forty hour / week , STEADY job !!! Month to month to month …

This one clown I do some polishing for , JB … ( I’ll leave it at that ) , after working for him 6 days in a row , the last being Saturday just passed … Said he’d call me Monday to see if my services were needed … I called him at 10:00 Monday morning … He ALWAYS carries his cell phone on him … He does his business on it all day ! … I called at 10:00 in the morning Monday … ‘ Answering message ‘ … I called him again at 12:00 … Same thing … Two more times in the afternoon … NUTHIN’ !!! …

Now , there are days when he can be on site and hasn’t the option to utilize his cell phone , I can understand that … BUT !!! … I’ve done this the past two days as well !!! … WHY ISN’T THIS ASSHOLE ANSWERING OR RETURNING MY CALLS ?!!! .. You can’t tell me he hasn’t had five minutes in the past three days to update me on what’s goin’ on !!! …

I called his partner this afternoon ( whom I don’t usually call ) … SAME THING !!! 5 rings and no answer !!! … I called one of my co workers , who I’ve worked with before for a couple of years at a different company ( that JB also worked at ) … Phone not on … Yet I have heard his phone go off at work quite often !!! …

It’s important to note that I’ve been doing work with JB for over a year now … Sporadic as it is … But all the more reason to keep in touch on a timely manner don’t ya think ?!!! …

He pays bi-weekly and this Friday’s payday … He owes me fifty hours and I DON’T NEED ANY BULLSHIT AT THIS POINT IN TIME !!!…

I find it odd that I can’t get hold of ANYONE !!! …

Leave a Reply

