7:08 p.m. From ‘ Knuckledraggin my life away ‘ …


As always … Ken has good sense and his own two cents on the subject I addressed last night about this time …

This from Wirecutter ;

Fuck Pakistan

WASHINGTON (AP) — President Barack Obama has ordered the suspension of $800 million in aid to the Pakistani military , his chief of staff said Sunday , as part of what experts say is a tougher line with a critical U.S. partner in the fight against terrorism.

Top aide William Daley described the U.S. relationship with Pakistan as ” difficult ” and said it must be made ” to work over time. ” But … ” he added that ” until we get through that difficulty , we’ll hold back some of the money that the American taxpayers are committed to ‘ give ‘ Pakistan. ”

The suspension of U.S. aid , first reported by the New York Times , followed a statement last week by Adm. Mike Mullen , chairman of the U.S. Joint Chiefs of Staff , that Pakistan’s security services may have sanctioned the killing of a Pakistani journalist who wrote about infiltration of the military by extremists.

*****

Money that the taxpayers are committed to give to Pakistan ? …

I didn’t commit one thin dime to Pakistan , Mr Daley. The only thing I commit my hard earned money to is to survive , to pay ( in the form of taxes ) for services that I use or will be using in the foreseeable future and an occasional coyote hunting trip.

I don’t recall promising a nation of terrorists a single cent.

Pakistan has done nothing except to help extend a war for 10 years , hide the worlds’ most wanted goatfucker , lie to and deceive us , and help spread sharia through their immigrants.

I got an idea – how about we take my share of the money I ” committed ” and send it to some poor kid in Appalachia ? I mean , I’ll never see it again so we might as well put it to use where it will do an American some good , you know?

via Knuckledraggin my life away.

You’ll find this on Wirecutter’s header !!! …

Leave a Reply

