9:53 a.m. Weiner World !!! …

This from some columnist from a tiny paper in the States ;

” Last month , when the New York congressman Anthony Weiner finally admitted that he had lied , that his Twitter account had not been hacked , that he in fact had sent a picture of his thinly clad undercarriage to a stranger in Seattle , I asked my wife of six years , mother of our three children , what she thought….

More specifically , I asked which would upset her more ;

To learn that I was sending racy self-portraits to random women , Weiner-style , or to discover I was having an actual affair. She paused , scrunched up her mouth as if she had just bitten a particularly sour lemon and said …

“ An affair is at least a normal human thing. But tweeting a picture of your crotch is just weird ! ” …

This guy’s got enough forehead for FOUR HEADS !!! …

… LOL !!! …

” I was a Congressman goddamnit !!! … I had it all goin’ !! … Easy pay !!! … Bark at the moon !! … AND THEN I FELT THE URGE TO TAKE PICTURES OF MY CROTCH !! …

WHAT WAS I THINKIN ‘ ?!!! …

* Morbnote ; Just exactly what were you thinking you stupid fuck ?!!! …

But , of course , you will still have a taxpayor pension for being a ‘ Congressman ‘ …

Go diddle the 7/11 cashier , take pics and sail off into the sunset and cry a river for the press !!! …

Leave a Reply

