10:03 p.m. Ya gotta love the passion ! …

I guess this sums up a lot of Republican views down there !!! … I find it quite engaging to see the passion that so many of you have about your elected leaders … I wish more would do it here in my neck of the woods …

Another humorous political thought caught in digital display !! … … I must say , it does get the point across !!! …

Which leads me to this …

YA CAN’T WIN FOLKS !! … IT’S FIXED !!! …

2 responses to “10:03 p.m. Ya gotta love the passion ! …

  1. Morb – these are just the side panels of the triptych. The central panel will feature Obama in Muslim drag as Mary and Biden photshopped as a naked baby holding Obama’s little red book skyward. Beneath are inscribed the words: Be thee afraid.

Leave a Reply

