10:28 a.m. Header change …

Thought I’d start the new year off with a bit of a change. It’s been a while since I dealt with that and it took a few attempts to get the size right !! I was going for the ‘ get down to business ‘ look ! …

Getting things in order … Many topics on the plate to choose from. I have to start adding to the various categories I created as they’ve sat rather dormant for far too long and babbled on in MorbNews too often !! Hopefully , when I open this up more , each category will illicit some thought from others …

2 responses to “10:28 a.m. Header change …

  1. I am very much looking forward to hearing what you have to say about all the crap that is going on in the world. Your views and opinions are quite interesting and a great learning tool for me.!!!!! I know that you are going to share some very good points and opinions and I waiting to see what kind of info you have for us now !!!!!! Thanks go getting the updates happening and the new header looks great … Be careful of the distractions …… 🙂

  2. Hi

    I finally got you back into my bookmarks. I got a new comp back in November and along with life, work and a natural tendency to procrastinate it has taken me a while to get everything set up as well.
    I am looking forward to reading your posts again.

    Happy New Year!

    Cher

Leave a Reply

