8:37 P.M. Back !!!

8:25 P.M. FINALLY BACK !!! …

It’s a whole new learning process again folks !! I bought a relatively new computer … my old dell was about 10 years old and I was working in Windows98 !! … I’ve got XP now and it is like startin’ all over again trying to put all my old info onto this new one … I’m not the most proficient at this nonsense of starting up programs and setting things up !!

I need to retrieve my files from the old computer hard drive and place them here .. still have a bit of work to do !!!

I’ll be picking up a new 22″ flat screen tomorrow to complete the transformation !! …

Hope everyone is well in the fast approaching festive season …

Looking forward to getting back on here in a much more regular fashion …

Morb

Leave a Reply

