10:39 a.m. Last day of vacation !! …

Just as well !! … I’m burnin’ out !!! … Need to get back to work and straighten out !!! … I got up twice this mornin’ !! Like addin’ an extra day to the holidays !! …

I shall have to attempt to do something constructive today … Laundry per chance ! … Right now all I know is that this coffee tastes right on !! Who’d of thought there’s another beverage other than beer ?!!! …

… And keep the mirrors away from me !! … I don’t need to see that !!! …

MorbFacebookPicJun13

Leave a Reply

